CONTACT

Iron Fortress International
Kornmarksvej 12-14
2605 Brøndby
Copenhagen
Denmark

Questions regarding your order status
orders@ironfortress.com
Phone: +45 65 91 97 02
Questions regarding general information
info@ironfortress.com
Phone: +45 65 91 97 02

Warehouse & Customer Service:

Jais Lindquist
Warehouse Manager
E-mail: Jais@ironfortress.com
Phone: +45 24 81 81 92
Brian Holte
Warehouse & Purchase 
E-mail: brian@ironfortress.com
Phone: +45 53823237
Mick Hart
Content Creator
E-mail: mick@ironfortress.com

Administration:

René Vendt
CEO - Chief Executive Officer
E-mail: rene@ironfortress.com
Lonnie Ellebye Lilja
Finance & Administration
Phone: +45 53 82 32 38
E-mail: lonnie@ironfortress.com

IT Development:

Magnus Stampe Nielsen
E-mail: magnus@ironfortress.com
Emil Lynge
E-mail: emil@ironfortress.com
Tonie Jochumsen
E-mail: tonie@ironfortress.com
Phone: +45 65 91 97 02

Product Development:

Tiim Välimaa
Design & Product Development
E-mail: tiim@ironfortress.com
Julie Henriette Holm Roesgaard
Design & Product Development
E-mail:julie@ironfortress.com
Lars Bundvad
Design & Product Development

Board Of Directors:

Thomas Majmurdar Kirknel
Ejner Kristensen
René Vendt

Email us at: info@ironfortress.com
Monday-Friday between 09:00 - 16:00 CEST

Iron Fortress ApS
Kornmarksvej 12-14
2605 Brøndby, Copenhagen
Denmark